Parish Governance

Electoral Roll

All Saints’ Church is part of the Parish of Putney, an ecclesiastical parish with two churches, St Mary’s and All Saints’. Those who fulfil the criteria may apply for enrolment on the church electoral roll using this form:  ER Form

Parochial Church Council

The parish as a whole is governed by the Parochial Church Council (PCC), chaired by the Team Rector, and has two churchwardens, one from each church (sometimes known as ‘parish wardens’).

The members of the Parochial Church Council:  PCC Members

The reports of the Annual Parochial Church Meeting held in 2021:  APCM 2021-2022 report

The full statutory accounts of the Parish (for the year ending 31st December 2021), and to be approved at the APCM meeting: PARISH 2021 Accounts

Our next meeting takes place at 7.30 pm on Thursday 19th May 2022 at All Saints’ Church.

District Church Council

Each church is governed by a District Church Council (DCC), chaired by the member of the clergy with responsibility for that church: All Saints’ DCC is chaired by the Team Vicar. Each church also has two deputy churchwardens (also known as ‘district wardens’).

The members of All Saints’ District Church Council: DCC Members 2021-2022

The reports of the Annual Church Meeting held on Sunday 8th May 2022:  ANNUAL REPORT 2021